Chelsea Title Company has been delivering outstanding real estate closing services in Florida for over 50 years. With an unparalleled commitment to customer service, Chelsea is renowned as the real estate closing leader for residential transactions in the marketplace. As a division of Chicago Title Company, one of the nation’s strongest underwriter’s, Chelsea Title is able to compete in the commercial arena as well as residential. Chelsea Title customers are backed by the proven financial strength of a Fortune 500 company.



Susan West State Operations Manager Susan.West@fnf.com
Mayra Deeter Area Manager Mayra.Deeter@chelseatitle.net
Anita Errico-Smith Area Manager Anita.Errico-Smith@chelseatitle.net
Ashley Scipioni Branch Manager Ashley.Scipioni@fnf.com
John Bisset Escrow Administrator John.Bisset@chelseatitle.net
Mary Neubauer Escrow Closer Mary.Neubauer@chelseatitle.net

Experienced residential and commercial professionals backed by the world's largest underwriter.